FFKPI Songfiction Project – f(x)’s Krystal

Fanfiction Jukebox

gangstaBEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Author : beedragon | Casts : Krystal F(x) as Jung Soojung, Kai EXO as Kim Jongin |Genre : Romance | Length : Oneshot | Rating : General | Theme Song : F(x) – Gangsta Boy

Disclaimer : This is only fiction. This is only Bee imagination. All of the character aren’t mine. I Do Own This Fiction so Do Not Copy Paste Without My Permission and Don’t Be Silent Reader.

Wild Thing my only Gangsta. You’re cool. I’ve melted because of your amazing smile. Can I love you, My Gangsta Boy.

View original post 3,274 more words

Letter of Comment

